Romans 2:25-3:24 Episode 6

Hello everyone and welcome back for another session.  In this lesson we finish chapter 2 and begin chapter 3.  The early chapters have been sort of heavy, but now that we are in chapter 3 we are starting to see the solution to man’s sin problem.  Remember in the first session we talked about God’s problem.  How can a righteous God forgive a fallen person?  In this lesson we see how through His grace He sent His Son to die for us so that through faith in Him we can be saved.  So I hope that you enjoy this study.  Also please print out the study guide if you find that helpful.  In the session I could not remember a verse, but it is John 6:44, which says, “No one can come to me unless the Father draws  him, and I will raise him up at the last day.”  Also we talk about the Dead Sea Scrolls so I am attaching a link if you want to check that out.  Have a great week everyone.  Remember you can leave questions or comments on our blog or Facebook group.

RomansSession5StudyGuide

Dead Sea Scrolls

One thought on “Romans 2:25-3:24 Episode 6

  1. Okay gang the new podcast is up. Sorry it took me a little longer this week. I have been having car troubles. I hope that you enjoy this study and that you are learning a lot from God’s Word. I pray that the Holy Spirit will help you to learn what He wants you to. Thanks for hanging in there with us. I appreciate each and everyone of you and your time, which I know is very precious. If you would pray for me I would appreciate that. I really think that Satan is attacking me because of this study. I guess that is good because that means it is effective. I will continue to trust in Jesus Christ though because He has overcome the world. Have a great week everyone.

Leave a comment