The Christmas Podcast

Hey there everyone.  Here is our Christmas podcast.  Prior to this podcast I asked people to send in some questions that they had about Christmas.  We got several questions so during this podcast we try to answer those questions as well as read through the Christmas narrative and talk about what really happened.  I hope that you enjoy it, and that you have a wonderful Christmas.  There is a study guide that will have all of the references that go along with the study.  I strongly recommend that you take a look at it because it will help you to springboard into other studies.

The Christmas Podcast

One thought on “The Christmas Podcast

  1. Alright I got done a little early so I posted the Christmas Podcast today. I hope that you get a chance to check it out. For Stacie, Allena, and Dorinda let me know if I answered your questions adequately. Alright everyone. Have a Merry Christmas. Don’t get to busy and stressed out. Slow down and enjoy this time of year. Reflect on what it is about. I love presents, music, trees, lights, and all of these things don’t get me wrong. I have to slow down myself and reflect on Him as well. I hope that we can all do that.

Leave a comment